ACM Awards Adds Carrie Underwood.

Carrie UnderwoodJason AldeanDierks BentleyRyan SeacrestMiranda LambertTaylor SwiftToby Keith

Carrie Underwood, Dierks Bentley, Ronnie Dunn, Sara Evans, Alabama, and Martina McBride have all been added as performers at this year’s ACM Awards. Show hosts Blake Shelton and Reba McEntire will also perform during the show. Zac Brown Band will share the stage with James Taylor for a special performance as well. TV hosts Nancy O’Dell and Ryan Seacrest will stop by to present awards. The 46th Annual ACM Awards will air live on April 3rd beginning at 8 PM Eastern on CBS.  Martina tweeted about the news saying, “So excited to be performing ‘Teenage Daughters’ on [the ACM Awards] on April 3rd!” Also performing on the ACM Awards are Entertainer of the Year nominees Jason Aldean, Toby Keith, Miranda Lambert, Brad Paisley, Taylor Swift and Keith Urban.

This story is from

Copyright © 2014, Los Angeles Times