Golden Globes 2018: Complete list of nominees

HISTORY: Orioles

Frank Robinson, pictured, is one of six former Orioles players who the team plans to honor this season with a statue at Oriole Park at Camden Yards. Hall of Fame members Eddie Murray, Jim Palmer, Cal Ripken Jr., Brooks Robinson and Earl Weaver are the other five honorees. The Orioles also have three World Series titles -- 1966, 1970 and 1983.
Baltimore Sun photo by Lloyd Fox
Copyright © 2017, Los Angeles Times
EDITION: California | U.S. & World