Pressure

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000161" title="Baltimore Ravens" href="/topic/sports/football/baltimore-ravens-ORSPT000161.topic">Ravens</a>' <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0012621" title="Arthur Jones" href="/topic/sports/football/arthur-jones-PESPT0012621.topic">Arthur Jones</a>, right, and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000086231" title="Haloti Ngata" href="/topic/sports/football/haloti-ngata-PESPT0000086231.topic">Haloti Ngata</a>, center, pressure <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000226" title="Washington Redskins" href="/topic/sports/football/washington-redskins-ORSPT000226.topic">Redskins</a> quarterback <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0014793" title="Robert Griffin III" href="/topic/sports/football/robert-griffin-iii-PESPT0014793.topic">Robert Griffin III</a> (#10), left, in the first quarter. RGIII was sacked on this play by Ravens' <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0012662" title="Paul Kruger" href="/topic/sports/football/paul-kruger-PESPT0012662.topic">Paul Kruger</a>. The Baltimore Ravens was defeated by the Washington Redskins by score of 31 to 28 in overtime at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLREC00130" title="FedEx Field" href="/topic/sports/football/fedex-field-PLREC00130.topic">Fed Ex Field</a>.

( Kenneth K. Lam, Baltimore Sun / December 9, 2012 )

Ravens' Arthur Jones, right, and Haloti Ngata, center, pressure Redskins quarterback Robert Griffin III (#10), left, in the first quarter. RGIII was sacked on this play by Ravens' Paul Kruger. The Baltimore Ravens was defeated by the Washington Redskins by score of 31 to 28 in overtime at Fed Ex Field.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook