Los Angeles Times

Orioles' division championships through the years

The Orioles have won the AL East nine times since baseball went to the divisional format in 1969. They also finished in first place in the AL in 1966. Look through our gallery to see when the Orioles ran away with the divisional title and which years required a race to the finish.
This photo gallery is featured in these articles: