Johns Hopkins' Zach Palmer

College SportsNational Collegiate Athletic AssociationBig East ConferenceIvy LeagueGeorgetown HoyasAtlantic Coast ConferenceColonial Athletic Association
A is for automatic qualifier. Seven conference champions receive an automatic bid to the NCAA tournament: America East Conference, Big East Conference, Colonial Athletic Association, Eastern College Athletic Coference, Ivy League, Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference and Patriot League. There are... Kenneth K. Lam, Baltimore Sun photo
This photo is featured in these articles: