Target and Neiman Marcus holiday collection

Retail giants <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSTB000051" title="Target" href="/topic/services-shopping/target-ORSTB000051.topic">Target</a> and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSTB000007" title="Neiman Marcus" href="/topic/services-shopping/clothing-accessories-shoes/neiman-marcus-ORSTB000007.topic">Neiman Marcus</a> have joined forces for a highly anticipated holiday collection, which will hit shelves beginning Dec. 1. The collection, which ranges from $7.99 to $499.99, will be available at all Target and Neiman Marcus stores, as well as online. Although the retailers are not yet releasing details about the merchandise, other than it will include everything from fashion to home décor, snagging 24 big-name designers for the project is nothing short of a feat. With names such as <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORCRP000017550" title="Alice + Olivia" href="/topic/services-shopping/clothing-accessories-shoes/alice-%2B-olivia-ORCRP000017550.topic">Alice + Olivia</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORCRP000017560" title="Band of Outsiders" href="/topic/services-shopping/clothing-accessories-shoes/band-of-outsiders-ORCRP000017560.topic">Band of Outsiders</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PRDCAS0000634" title="Carolina Herrera" href="/topic/services-shopping/clothing-accessories-shoes/carolina-herrera-PRDCAS0000634.topic">Carolina Herrera</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PRDCAS0000642" title="Derek Lam" href="/topic/services-shopping/clothing-accessories-shoes/derek-lam-PRDCAS0000642.topic">Derek Lam</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PRDCAS0000691" title="Diane von Furstenberg" href="/topic/services-shopping/clothing-accessories-shoes/diane-von-furstenberg-PRDCAS0000691.topic">Diane von Furstenberg</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB0004474" title="Jason Wu" href="/topic/services-shopping/clothing-accessories-shoes/jason-wu-PECLB0004474.topic">Jason Wu</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PRDCAS0000517" title="Marchesa" href="/topic/services-shopping/clothing-accessories-shoes/marchesa-PRDCAS0000517.topic">Marchesa</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PRDCAS0000662" title="Marc Jacobs" href="/topic/services-shopping/clothing-accessories-shoes/marc-jacobs-PRDCAS0000662.topic">Marc Jacobs</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEHST002178" title="Oscar de la Renta" href="/topic/arts-culture/oscar-de-la-renta-PEHST002178.topic">Oscar de la Renta</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PRDCAS0000545" title="Rag &amp;amp; Bone" href="/topic/services-shopping/clothing-accessories-shoes/rag-%26-bone-PRDCAS0000545.topic">Rag & Bone</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB003565" title="Robert Rodriguez" href="/topic/entertainment/robert-rodriguez-PECLB003565.topic">Robert Rodriguez</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PRDCAS0000549" title="Rodarte" href="/topic/services-shopping/clothing-accessories-shoes/rodarte-PRDCAS0000549.topic">Rodarte</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PRDCAS0000748" title="Thom Browne" href="/topic/services-shopping/clothing-accessories-shoes/thom-browne-PRDCAS0000748.topic">Thom Browne</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PRDCAS0000686" title="Tory Burch" href="/topic/services-shopping/clothing-accessories-shoes/tory-burch-PRDCAS0000686.topic">Tory Burch</a> and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PRDCAS0000687" title="Tracy Reese" href="/topic/services-shopping/clothing-accessories-shoes/tracy-reese-PRDCAS0000687.topic">Tracy Reese</a>, we’re expecting crowds to rival the uber popular <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PRDCAS0000524" title="Missoni" href="/topic/services-shopping/clothing-accessories-shoes/missoni-PRDCAS0000524.topic">Missoni</a> collection.<br>
<br>
<i>Find the collection at Target and Neiman Marcus stores as well as online at target.com and neimanmarcus.com beginning Dec. 1.</i>

( Paul Sakuma, Associated Press )

Retail giants Target and Neiman Marcus have joined forces for a highly anticipated holiday collection, which will hit shelves beginning Dec. 1. The collection, which ranges from $7.99 to $499.99, will be available at all Target and Neiman Marcus stores, as well as online. Although the retailers are not yet releasing details about the merchandise, other than it will include everything from fashion to home décor, snagging 24 big-name designers for the project is nothing short of a feat. With names such as Alice + Olivia, Band of Outsiders, Carolina Herrera, Derek Lam, Diane von Furstenberg, Jason Wu, Marchesa, Marc Jacobs, Oscar de la Renta, Rag & Bone, Robert Rodriguez, Rodarte, Thom Browne, Tory Burch and Tracy Reese, we’re expecting crowds to rival the uber popular Missoni collection.

Find the collection at Target and Neiman Marcus stores as well as online at target.com and neimanmarcus.com beginning Dec. 1.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook