Cruise lines

CruisesArts and CultureTourism and LeisureTravelTour Operations IndustryPrincess CruisesHolland America Line

Here is a listing of selected cruise lines and their vessels:

American Canadian Caribbean Line // 800-556-7450, accl-smallships.com. Grande Caribe, Grande Mariner, Niagara Prince

American Cruise Lines // 800-814-6880, americancruiselines.com. American Eagle, American Glory, American Spirit, American Star

American West Steamboat Co. // 800-434-1232, columbiarivercruise.com. Empress of the North, Queen of the West

Carnival Cruise Lines // 800-327-9501, carnival.com. Carnival Conquest, Carnival Destiny, Carnival Freedom, Carnival Glory, Carnival Legend, Carnival Liberty, Carnival Miracle, Carnival Pride, Carnival Spirit, Carnival Triumph, Carnival Valor, Carnival Victory, Celebration, Ecstasy, Elation, Fantasy, Fascination, Holiday, Imagination, Inspiration, Paradise, Sensation

Celebrity Cruises // 800-437-3111, celebritycruises.com. Celebrity Journey, Celebrity Xpedition, Century, Constellation, Galaxy, Infinity, Mercury, Millennium, Summit, Zenith

Costa Cruises // 800-462-6782, www.costacruise.com. Costa Allegra, Costa Atlantica, Costa Classica, Costa Concordia, Costa Europa, Costa Fortuna, Costa Magica, Costa Marina, Costa Mediterranea, Costa Romantica, Costa Serena, Costa Victoria

Crystal Cruises // 800-820-6663 or 800-804-1500; crystalcruises.com. Crystal Serenity, Crystal Symphony

Cunard Line // 800-528-6273; cunard.com. Queen Elizabeth 2, Queen Mary 2

Discovery World Cruises // 866-623-2689, discoveryworldcruises.com. Discovery

Disney Cruise Line // 800-951-3532; disneycruise.com. Disney Magic, Disney Wonder

Fred. Olsen Cruise Lines // 800-843-0602, www.fredolsen.co.uk. Black Prince, Black Watch, Boudicca, Braemar

French Country Waterways // 800-222-1236, fcwl.com. Adrienne, Esprit, Horizon II, Nenuphar, Princess

Galapagos Cruises // 866-672-4533, galapagos-inc.com. Ahmara, Alta, Beluga, Coral, Coral II, Diamante, Eclipse, Eric, Evolution, Flamingo, Galapagos Explorer II, Galapagos Legend, Isabella, Lammer Law, Letty, Mistral, Parranda, Santa Cruz, Xpedition

Great Lakes Cruise Co. // 888-891-0203, greatlakescruising.com. Canadian Empress, Columbus, Georgian Clipper, Grande Caribe, Grande Mariner, Spirit of Nantucket

Holland America Line // 800-426-0327, hollandamerica.com. Amsterdam, Maasdam, Oosterdam, Prinsendam, Rotterdam, Ryndam, Statendam, Veendam, Volendam, Westerdam, Zaandam, Zuiderdam

Lindblad Expeditions // 800-397-3348, expeditions.com. Islander, National Geographic Endeavour, Polaris, River Cloud, Sea Bird, Sea Cloud II, Sea Lion, Sea Voyager

Majestic America Line // 800-434-1232, majesticamericaline.com. American Queen, Columbia Queen, Contessa, Delta Queen, Empress of the North, Mississippi Queen, Queen of the West

MSC Cruises // 800-666-9333, msccruises.com. Armonia, Lirica, Melody, Musica, Opera, Orchestra, Rhapsody, Sinfonia

Norwegian Coastal Voyage // 800-323-7436, coastalvoyage.com. Finnmarken, Kong Harold, Lofoten, Midnatsol, Narvik, Nordkapp, Nordlys, Nordstjernen, Polarlys, Richard With, Trollfjord, Vesteralen

Norwegian Cruise Line // 800-327-7030, ncl.com. Norwegian Crown, Norwegian Dawn, Norwegian Dream, Norwegian Gem, Norwegian Jewel, Norwegian Majesty, Norwegian Pearl, Norwegian Spirit, Norwegian Star, Norwegian Sun, Norwegian Wind, Pride of Aloha, Pride of America, Pride of Hawaii

Oceania Cruises // 800-531-5619, oceaniacruises.com. Insignia, Nautica, Regatta

Orient Lines // 800-333-7300, orientlines.com. Marco Polo

Peter Deilmann Cruises // 800-348-8287, deilmann-cruises.com. Casanova, Cizanne, Danube Princess, Deutschland, Dresden, Fridiric Chopin, Heidelberg, Katharina, Mozart, Princesse de Provence

Princess Cruises // 800-774-6237, princesscruises.com. Caribbean Princess, Coral Princess, Crown Princess, Dawn Princess, Diamond Princess, Emerald Princess, Golden Princess, Grand Princess, Island Princess, Pacific Princess, Regal Princess, Royal Princess, Sapphire Princess, Sea Princess, Star Princess, Sun Princess, Tahitian Princess

Quark Expeditions // 800-356-5699 quark-expeditions.com. Akademik Shokalskiy, Kapitan Khlebnikov, Orlova, Professor Molchanov, Professor Multanovskiy, Yamal

Regent Seven Seas Cruises (formerly Radisson) // 800-285-1835, rssc.com. Explorer II, Paul Gauguin, Seven Seas Mariner, Seven Seas Navigator, Seven Seas Voyager

ResidenSea // 800-970-6601, residensea.com. The World

RiverBarge Excursions // 888-456-2206, riverbarge.com. River Explorer

Royal Caribbean International // 800-327-6700, royalcaribbean.com. Adventure of the Seas, Brilliance of the Seas, Empress of the Seas, Enchantment of the Seas, Explorer of the Seas, Freedom of the Seas, Grandeur of the Seas, Jewel of the Seas, Legend of the Seas, Majesty of the Seas, Mariner of the Seas, Monarch of the Seas, Navigator of the Seas, Radiance of the Seas, Rhapsody of the Seas, Serenade of the Seas, Sovereign of the Seas, Splendour of the Seas, Vision of the Seas, Voyager of the Seas

Seabourn Cruise Line // 800-929-9391, seabourn.com. Seabourn Legend, Seabourn Pride, Seabourn Spirit

Silversea Cruises // 800-722-9955, silversea.com. Silver Cloud, Silver Shadow, Silver Whisper, Silver Wind

Star Clippers // 800-442-0551, starclippers.com. Royal Clipper, Star Clipper, Star Flyer

Star Cruises // 800-327-7030, www.starcruises.com. MegaStar Aries, MegaStar Taurus, Star Pisces, SuperStar Gemini, SuperStar Libra, SuperStar Virgo

Viking River Cruises // 877-668-4546, vikingrivers.com. Burgundy, Century Sky, Century Sun, Danube, Europe, Kirov, Lavrinenkov, Lomonosov, Neptune, Pakhomov, Pride, Schumann, Seine, Sky, Spirit, Sun, Surkov

Windjammer Barefoot Cruises // 800-327-2601, windjammer.com. Legacy, Mandalay, Polynesia, Yankee Clipper

Windstar Cruises // 800-258-7245, windstarcruises.com. Wind Spirit, Wind Star, Wind Surf

Copyright © 2014, Los Angeles Times
Related Content
CruisesArts and CultureTourism and LeisureTravelTour Operations IndustryPrincess CruisesHolland America Line
  • Let's get going!
    Let's get going!

    Planning a vacation or business trip this year? Our travel resource guide has everything you need to know before you go.

Comments
Loading