World Cub mania begins

Cape Town (South Africa)
Former South African President Thabo Mbeki, left, and Chief executive of the Local Organizing Committee Danny Jordaan talk in the Cape Town International Convention Centre for the World Cup 2010 draw in Cape Town. The draw itself sees the 32 teams divided into four pots of eight from which... Getty Images photo by Gianluigi Guercia