Brooks Robinson sculpture

From left, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008391" title="Cal Ripken, Jr." href="/topic/sports/baseball/cal-ripken-jr.-PESPT008391.topic">Cal Ripken Jr.</a>, Eddie Murray, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008419" title="Earl Weaver" href="/topic/sports/baseball/earl-weaver-PESPT008419.topic">Earl Weaver</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008388" title="Brooks Robinson" href="/topic/sports/baseball/brooks-robinson-PESPT008388.topic">Brooks Robinson</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT006265" title="Frank Robinson" href="/topic/sports/frank-robinson-PESPT006265.topic">Frank Robinson</a> and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT005635" title="Jim Palmer" href="/topic/sports/jim-palmer-PESPT005635.topic">Jim Palmer</a> stand together outside <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLCUL000207" title="Oriole Park at Camden Yards" href="/topic/sports/baseball/oriole-park-at-camden-yards-PLCUL000207.topic">Camden Yards</a> as Brooks Robinson's sculpture is unveiled.

( Baltimore Sun photo by Lloyd Fox / September 29, 2012 )

From left, Cal Ripken Jr., Eddie Murray, Earl Weaver, Brooks Robinson, Frank Robinson and Jim Palmer stand together outside Camden Yards as Brooks Robinson's sculpture is unveiled.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook

pencil test