Check out the new California section
Arts & EntertainmentThe EnvelopeMovies Now

Philip Seymour Hoffman, Robert De Niro, Tommy Lee Jones, Javier Bardem and Alan Arkin were in the supporting actor category at the SAG Awards

Philip Seymour HoffmanScreen Actors Guild AwardsTommy Lee JonesThe Master (movie)Joaquin PhoenixAlan ArkinRobert De Niro
Philip Seymour Hoffman, right, stars with Joaquin Phoenix in "The Master." The Weinstein Co.