Governors Awards 2017

The the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences' 9th Governors Awards was held at The Ray Dolby Ballroom at Hollywood & Highland Center, honoring director Agnès Varda, director Alejandro G. Inarritu, cinematographer Owen Roizman, director Charles Burnett and actor Donald Sutherland.

Copyright © 2018, Los Angeles Times
EDITION: California | U.S. & World