Scottish voters reject independence from Britain
Arts & Entertainment


Jeff FaheyEmilie de RavinMatthew FoxDaniel Dae KimMichael EmersonEvangeline Lilly
The cast of "Lost": Zuleikha Robinson as Ilana, Nestor Carbonell as Richard Alpert, Emilie de Ravin as Claire, Naveen Andrews as Sayid, Evangeline Lilly as Kate, Josh Holloway as Sawyer, Terry O'Quinn as Locke, Matthew Fox as Jack, Daniel Dae Kim as Jin, Yunjin Kim as Sun, Ken Leung as Miles,... Bob D'Amico / ABC