Arts & EntertainmentMoviesMovies Now

'Breaking Bad'

Breaking Bad (tv program)Screen Actors Guild AwardsBryan Cranston
The cast of "Breaking Bad," from left, Patrick Sane, Matthew T. Metzler, Lavell Crawford, Bryan Cranston, Anna Gunn and Aaron Paul pause in the press room after winning the TV drama ensemble prize at the 20th annual Screen Actors Guild Awards in Los Angeles. Matt Sayles / Invision / AP