Arts & EntertainmentMusicPop & Hiss

This week's on-sales: Justin Timberlake, Fall Out Boy and more

Miley CyrusTaylor SwiftCity National Corporation

A list of upcoming concerts across the Southland with on-sale dates in parentheses.

Staples Center

Justin Timberlake, Aug. 12 (Fri.)

Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre

Fall Out Boy/Paramore, Aug. 16 (Fri.)

The Forum

Chelsea Handler, April 26 (Fri.)

Wiltern

Willie Nelson, April 2 (now); the Wanted, May 1 (Fri.)

Orpheum

Widespread Panic, April 4-5; Rufus Wainwright, April 18 (Fri.)

PHOTOS: Taylor Swift is never ever getting back together with ...   

Fonda Theatre

Real Estate, March 11; Drive-By Truckers, April 26 (now)

Club Nokia

Laurie Berkner, March 8 (Wed.); Ziggy Marley, April 8 (Fri.)

Nokia Theatre

94.7 The Wave’s Smooth Night Out with Toni Braxton, Feb. 28 (Fri.)

El Rey Theatre

Culture Profetica, March 13 (Fri.)

The Echo

Splashh, March 11; Wild Child/Robert Ellis, March 29 (Thurs.)

The Satellite

BeachParty, Jan. 31; Milagres, March 20; Hotel Cinema, Feb. 9; Smoke Season, Feb. 13 (now); the Pimps of Joytime, March 7 (Fri.)

Bootleg Bar/Theatre

Eryn Woods, Jan. 28; Moses Sumney, Mondays in March; Painted Palms, March 4; Ava Luna, March 6 (now)

Troubadour

Grizfolk/In the Valley Below, Jan. 29; Hard Working Americans, Jan. 30; the Wood Brothers, Jan. 31; Yuck, Feb. 1; Los Lonely Boys, Feb. 6; Dani Ivory, Feb. 9; Augustines, Feb. 11; Greg Laswell, Feb. 12 (now)

PHOTOS: Miley Cyrus before and after Disney

House of Blues

Sick Puppies / Lacuna Coil, March 19; Emancipator Ensemble, April 4; Behemoth, April 5 (Fri.)

City National Grove of Anaheim

Fan Halen/Bonfire, March 1; Young Dubliners, March 14 (Fri.)

House of Blues Anaheim

Ramon Ayala, Feb. 14; Toadies, March 22; the Wanted, April 29 (Fri.)

Arlington Theatre

Widespread Panic, April 3 (Sat.)

Canyon Club

Desert Dragon, Jan. 24 (now)

Skinnys Noho

Le Reverie, Jan. 27 (now)

ALSO:

Watch: Lea Michele aims high in 'Cannonball' video

OutKast to launch extensive festival tour after Coachella

Listen: Five would-be pop hits that never quite were in 2013

PHOTOS AND MORE PHOTOS: Concerts by the Times PHOTOS: Unexpected musical collaborations PHOTOS: Musician feuds: The dirt & details

Copyright © 2014, Los Angeles Times
Related Content
Miley CyrusTaylor SwiftCity National Corporation
Comments
Loading