'The Ides of March' (film)

<b>Screenwriter:</b> Grant Heslov, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB001030" title="George Clooney" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/george-clooney-PECLB001030.topic">George Clooney</a>, Beau Willimon<br>
<br>
<b>Director:</b> George Clooney<br>
<br>
<b>Release date:</b> Oct. 7, 2011<br>
<br>
<b>Cast:</b> <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB005311" title="Evan Rachel Wood" href="/topic/entertainment/evan-rachel-wood-PECLB005311.topic">Evan Rachel Wood</a> (left), George Clooney (center), <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB0017764399" title="Philip Seymour Hoffman" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/philip-seymour-hoffman-PECLB0017764399.topic">Philip Seymour Hoffman</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000273" title="Ryan Gosling" href="/topic/entertainment/ryan-gosling-PECLB000273.topic">Ryan Gosling</a> (right), <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB003849" title="Marisa Tomei" href="/topic/entertainment/marisa-tomei-PECLB003849.topic">Marisa Tomei</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB001916" title="Paul Giamatti" href="/topic/entertainment/paul-giamatti-PECLB001916.topic">Paul Giamatti</a>

( Saeed Adyani / Sony PIctures )

Screenwriter: Grant Heslov, George Clooney, Beau Willimon

Director: George Clooney

Release date: Oct. 7, 2011

Cast: Evan Rachel Wood (left), George Clooney (center), Philip Seymour Hoffman, Ryan Gosling (right), Marisa Tomei, Paul Giamatti

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
Connect
Advertisement
Movie & TV Times
 

VIDEO