Boonsboro High School Blue Ribbon Award

SchoolsHigh Schools
WCBOE President Justin Hartings, WCPS Superintendent Dr. Clayton Wilcox, Boonsboro High School Principal Peggy Pugh and State Executive Director Dr. Darla Strouse with the award recognizing Boonsboro High School as A Maryland Blue Ribbon School of Excellence on Thursday morning. Yvette May Staff Photo