Vince Wilfork, Jerod Mayo

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000192" title="New England Patriots" href="/topic/sports/football/new-england-patriots-ORSPT000192.topic">New England Patriots</a> linebacker <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT00008854" title="Jerod Mayo" href="/topic/sports/football/jerod-mayo-PESPT00008854.topic">Jerod Mayo</a>, right, hugs Patriots defensive tackle <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000009014" title="Vince Wilfork" href="/topic/sports/football/vince-wilfork-PESPT000009014.topic">Vince Wilfork</a> (75) after Wilfork hit <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000189" title="Miami Dolphins" href="/topic/sports/football/miami-dolphins-ORSPT000189.topic">Miami Dolphins</a> quarterback <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT00008888" title="Chad Henne" href="/topic/sports/football/chad-henne-PESPT00008888.topic">Chad Henne</a> (7) in the backfield during the second half of their <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000007" title="National Football League" href="/topic/sports/football/national-football-league-ORSPT000007.topic">NFL</a> football game in Foxborough, Mass., Sunday afternoon, Jan. 2, 2011. The Patriots defeated the Dolphins 38-7.

( Stephan Savoia, Associated Press / January 2, 2011 )

New England Patriots linebacker Jerod Mayo, right, hugs Patriots defensive tackle Vince Wilfork (75) after Wilfork hit Miami Dolphins quarterback Chad Henne (7) in the backfield during the second half of their NFL football game in Foxborough, Mass., Sunday afternoon, Jan. 2, 2011. The Patriots defeated the Dolphins 38-7.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
Advertisement