Look Ahead: Kristi Yamaguchi chats about fitness

Kristi YamaguchiHealthFitnessSports
Gold medal-winning figure skater Kristi Yamaguchi will chat live with readers on Monday at 11 a.m. PDT (1 p.m. CDT, 2 p.m. EDT). The "Dancing with the Stars" winner will also talk about her new fitness DVD, "Kristi Yamaguchi: Power Workout." Jeannine Stein shares motivational tips from... Blake Little
Loading