38 women have come forward to accuse director James Toback of sexual harassment

Hollywood Hall of Fame

John Raitt, left, Stevie Wonder, Bonnie Raitt, Eric Idle and Marilyn Horne were inducted into the Hollywood Bowl Hall of Fame in 2001.
Lori Shepler / Los Angeles Times
Copyright © 2017, Los Angeles Times
EDITION: California | U.S. & World