2011 Emmy Awards preparation

"Glee's" <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB0017764387" title="Jane Lynch" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/jane-lynch-PECLB0017764387.topic">Jane Lynch</a> is also nominated for supporting actress in a comedy series with <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB003959" title="Betty White" href="/topic/entertainment/betty-white-PECLB003959.topic">Betty White</a> (<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ENTTV00000856" title="Hot in Cleveland (tv program)" href="/topic/entertainment/television/hot-in-cleveland-%28tv-program%29-ENTTV00000856.topic">"Hot in Cleveland"</a>), Julie Bowen (<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ENTTV0000642" title="Modern Family (tv program)" href="/topic/entertainment/television/modern-family-%28tv-program%29-ENTTV0000642.topic">"Modern Family"</a>), Sofia Vergara ("Modern Family"), <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB0017764478" title="Kristen Wiig" href="/topic/entertainment/television/kristen-wiig-PECLB0017764478.topic">Kristen Wiig</a> (<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ENTTV00000001" title="Saturday Night Live (tv program)" href="/topic/entertainment/television/saturday-night-live-%28tv-program%29-ENTTV00000001.topic">"Saturday Night Live"</a>) and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB002857" title="Jane Krakowski" href="/topic/entertainment/jane-krakowski-PECLB002857.topic">Jane Krakowski</a> (<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ENTTV00000004" title="30 Rock (tv program)" href="/topic/entertainment/television/30-rock-%28tv-program%29-ENTTV00000004.topic">"30 Rock"</a>). For a full list of nominees click <a href="http://theenvelope.latimes.com/news/env-emmy-nominations-2011-list-scorecard,0,7576071.htmlstory" target="blank">here</a>.

( Kirk McKoy / Los Angeles Times / September 14, 2011 )

"Glee's" Jane Lynch is also nominated for supporting actress in a comedy series with Betty White ("Hot in Cleveland"), Julie Bowen ("Modern Family"), Sofia Vergara ("Modern Family"), Kristen Wiig ("Saturday Night Live") and Jane Krakowski ("30 Rock"). For a full list of nominees click here.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
Advertisement