L.A. Now
Live updates: Tour bus collides with big rig in fatal crash in Desert Hot Springs

Four L.A. mayors

Former L.A. mayor Antonio Villaraigosa (left) during a recent appearance with former mayor James Hahn, current Mayor Eric Garcetti and former mayor Richard Riordan.
Al Seib / Los Angeles Times
Copyright © 2016, Los Angeles Times