'Super Committee'

(Top, left to right) Rep. <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEPLT007856" title="Jeb Hensarling" href="/topic/politics/government/jeb-hensarling-PEPLT007856.topic">Jeb Hensarling</a> of Texas; Rep. <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEPLT000917" title="Dave Camp" href="/topic/politics/government/dave-camp-PEPLT000917.topic">Dave Camp</a> of Michigan; Rep. <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEPLT006761" title="Fred Upton" href="/topic/politics/government/fred-upton-PEPLT006761.topic">Fred Upton</a>, also from Michigan; Sen. <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEPLT003712" title="Jon Kyl" href="/topic/politics/jon-kyl-PEPLT003712.topic">Jon Kyl</a> of Arizona; <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEPLT005289" title="Rob Portman" href="/topic/politics/government/rob-portman-PEPLT005289.topic">Rob Portman</a> of Ohio; <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEPLT006645" title="Patrick J. Toomey" href="/topic/politics/government/patrick-j.-toomey-PEPLT006645.topic">Patrick J. Toomey</a> of Pennsylvania. (Bottom, left to right) <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEPLT004750" title="Patty Murray" href="/topic/politics/government/patty-murray-PEPLT004750.topic">Sen. Patty Murray</a> of Washington; <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEPLT000333" title="Max Baucus" href="/topic/politics/government/max-baucus-PEPLT000333.topic">Sen. Max Baucus</a> of Montana; Sen. <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEPLT003513" title="John Kerry" href="/topic/politics/government/john-kerry-PEPLT003513.topic">John F. Kerry</a> of Massachusetts

( August 10, 2011 )

(Top, left to right) Rep. Jeb Hensarling of Texas; Rep. Dave Camp of Michigan; Rep. Fred Upton, also from Michigan; Sen. Jon Kyl of Arizona; Rob Portman of Ohio; Patrick J. Toomey of Pennsylvania. (Bottom, left to right) Sen. Patty Murray of Washington; Sen. Max Baucus of Montana; Sen. John F. Kerry of Massachusetts

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
Connect
Advertisement

VIDEO