Earl Clark

Orlando forward <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000010703" title="Earl Clark" href="/topic/sports/basketball/earl-clark-PESPT0000010703.topic">Earl Clark</a> (3) dunks off an alley-oop from <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000223" title="Gilbert Arenas" href="/topic/sports/gilbert-arenas-PESPT000223.topic">Gilbert Arenas</a> during the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000208" title="Orlando Magic" href="/topic/sports/basketball/orlando-magic-ORSPT000208.topic">Magic</a>'s 101-85 victory over the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000103" title="Los Angeles Clippers" href="/topic/sports/basketball/los-angeles-clippers-ORSPT000103.topic">Los Angeles Clippers</a> in an <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="15008001" title="National Basketball Association" href="/topic/sports/basketball/national-basketball-association-15008001.topic">NBA</a> basketball game at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLREC000041" title="Amway Center" href="/topic/sports/amway-center-PLREC000041.topic">Amway Center</a> in Orlando, Fla. Tuesday, February 8, 2011.

( GARY W. GREEN, ORLANDO SENTINEL / February 8, 2011 )

Orlando forward Earl Clark (3) dunks off an alley-oop from Gilbert Arenas during the Magic's 101-85 victory over the Los Angeles Clippers in an NBA basketball game at Amway Center in Orlando, Fla. Tuesday, February 8, 2011.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook