Knicks vs. Magic

Orlando center <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008416" title="Dwight Howard" href="/topic/sports/basketball/dwight-howard-PESPT008416.topic">Dwight Howard</a> (white jersey) is fouled by New York center <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT001209" title="Tyson Chandler" href="/topic/sports/basketball/tyson-chandler-PESPT001209.topic">Tyson Chandler</a> during the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000200" title="New York Knicks" href="/topic/sports/basketball/new-york-knicks-ORSPT000200.topic">New York Knicks</a> at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000208" title="Orlando Magic" href="/topic/sports/basketball/orlando-magic-ORSPT000208.topic">Orlando Magic</a> <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="15008001" title="National Basketball Association" href="/topic/sports/basketball/national-basketball-association-15008001.topic">NBA</a> game at the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLREC000041" title="Amway Center" href="/topic/sports/amway-center-PLREC000041.topic">Amway Center</a> on Thursday, April 5, 2012.

( Stephen M. Dowell, Orlando Sentinel / April 5, 2012 )

Orlando center Dwight Howard (white jersey) is fouled by New York center Tyson Chandler during the New York Knicks at Orlando Magic NBA game at the Amway Center on Thursday, April 5, 2012.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook