NASCAR Sprint Cup Series: Daytona 500

Brian Vickers, driver of the #83 Red Bull Toyota, Marcos Ambrose, driver of the #9 Stanley Ford, Jeff Gordon, driver of the #24 Drive to End Hunger Chevrolet, and David Reutimann, driver of the #00 Aaron's Dream Machine Toyota, are involved in an incident during the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series... JOHN HARRELSON, GETTY IMAGES FOR NASCAR