Harford County Traffic Task Force

Leaders of local police agencies gather in Joppa Tuesday morning to sign an agreement creating the Harford County Traffic Task Force, including, from left, Aberdeen Police Deputy Chief Steve Smith, Bel Air Police Chief Leo Matrangola, Harford County Sheriff Jesse Bane, Maryland State Police Lt.... KAYLA BAWROSKI | AEGIS STAFF, Homestead Publishing