Tim Hardaway

ormer <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000190" title="Miami Heat" href="/topic/sports/basketball/miami-heat-ORSPT000190.topic">Miami Heat</a> guard <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT002974" title="Tim Hardaway" href="/topic/sports/architecture/tim-hardaway-PESPT002974.topic">Tim Hardaway</a> holds two newborn babies inside a tent in a field hospital in <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLGEO00000195" title="Haiti" href="/topic/international/haiti-PLGEO00000195.topic">Port-au-Prince</a>. <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008370" title="Alonzo Mourning" href="/topic/sports/basketball/alonzo-mourning-PESPT008370.topic">Alonzo Mourning</a>, Tim Hardaway and Erik Spoelstra of the Miami Heat, and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="hpa3512" title="Rudy Gay" href="/topic/sports/basketball/rudy-gay-hpa3512.topic">Rudy Gay</a>, of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000120" title="Memphis Grizzlies" href="/topic/sports/basketball/memphis-grizzlies-ORSPT000120.topic">Memphis Grizzlies</a>, accompanied a team of relief workers from Project Medishare, a nonprofit <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="OREDU0000157" title="University of Miami" href="/topic/education/colleges-universities/university-of-miami-OREDU0000157.topic">University of Miami</a> organization, in a trip to Haiti to aid the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVHST0000230" title="Haiti Earthquake (2010)" href="/topic/disasters-accidents/earthquakes/haiti-earthquake-%282010%29-EVHST0000230.topic">earthquake</a>-stricken region.

( Alexandre Meneghini, AP / June 5, 2010 )

ormer Miami Heat guard Tim Hardaway holds two newborn babies inside a tent in a field hospital in Port-au-Prince. Alonzo Mourning, Tim Hardaway and Erik Spoelstra of the Miami Heat, and Rudy Gay, of the Memphis Grizzlies, accompanied a team of relief workers from Project Medishare, a nonprofit University of Miami organization, in a trip to Haiti to aid the earthquake-stricken region.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
Advertisement