Heat shooters come up short

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000190" title="Miami Heat" href="/topic/sports/basketball/miami-heat-ORSPT000190.topic">Miami Heat</a>'s <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT002974" title="Tim Hardaway" href="/topic/sports/architecture/tim-hardaway-PESPT002974.topic">Tim Hardaway</a> (10) tries to find the open man against <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000116" title="San Antonio Spurs" href="/topic/sports/basketball/san-antonio-spurs-ORSPT000116.topic">San Antonio Spurs</a>' <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT006263" title="David Robinson" href="/topic/sports/basketball/david-robinson-PESPT006263.topic">David Robinson</a> (50) and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT005749" title="Will Perdue" href="/topic/sports/will-perdue-PESPT005749.topic">Will Perdue</a> (41) as the Heat's <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT001176" title="Duane Causwell" href="/topic/sports/duane-causwell-PESPT001176.topic">Duane Causwell</a>, right, comes in from the side

( JOEY GARCIA, AP / April 1, 1998 )

Miami Heat's Tim Hardaway (10) tries to find the open man against San Antonio Spurs' David Robinson (50) and Will Perdue (41) as the Heat's Duane Causwell, right, comes in from the side

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
Advertisement