Bush's Cabinet nominees

President-elect Bush has nominated the following people as members of his Cabinet (from top left to bottom right): Don Evans, nominated for commerce secretary; Mel Martinez, nominated for housing secretary; Paul O' Neill, nominated for treasury secretary; retired Gen. Colin Powell, nominated for secretary of state; Condoleezza Rice, nominated for national security adviser; and Ann Veneman, nominated for agriculture secretary.
AP/Ann Veneman photo via Austin American-Statesman
Copyright © 2018, Los Angeles Times
EDITION: California | U.S. & World