Task force members

Regulatory Policy and OrganizationsFBIMichael PowellPoliticsGeorge W. BushPaul O'Neill
Members of President Bush's corporate fraud task force include, clockwise from top left, Deputy Attorney General Larry Thompson, SEC chief Harvey Pitt, Treasury Secretary Paul O'Neill, Commodities Futures Trading Commission Chairman James E. Newsome, Federal Communications Commission Chairman...