House Judiciary Comittee (2 of 3)

Henry J HydeZoe LofgrenBill McCollumElton GalleglyBob GoodlatteAsa Hutchinson
Members of the House Committee on the Judiciary, which will review Independent Counsel Kenneth Starr's report and decide whether and how to proceed further: Rep. Barney Frank (D-Mass.), Rep. Elton Gallegly (R-Calif.), Rep. Lindsey Graham (R-S.C.), Rep. Bob Goodlatte (R-Va.), Rep. George Gekas...