From left with trophies, Ed Block Courage Award recipients Houston Texans quarterback Matt Schaub, Indianapolis Colts safety Antoine Bethea, Jacksonville Jaguars defensive end John Chick and Tennessee Titans wide receiver Kenny Britt hold their trophies during the NFL's Ed Block Courage Awards gala.
Steve Ruark, Special to the Baltimore Sun
Copyright © 2018, Los Angeles Times
EDITION: California | U.S. & World