Trevor Ariza, Chris Paul, Lance Thomas

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000095" title="New Orleans Pelicans" href="/topic/sports/basketball/new-orleans-pelicans-ORSPT000095.topic">Hornets</a> forward <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008583" title="Trevor Ariza" href="/topic/sports/basketball/trevor-ariza-PESPT008583.topic">Trevor Ariza</a> is held back by an official and teammate <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0014850" title="Lance Thomas" href="/topic/sports/basketball/lance-thomas-PESPT0014850.topic">Lance Thomas</a> as <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000103" title="Los Angeles Clippers" href="/topic/sports/basketball/los-angeles-clippers-ORSPT000103.topic">Clippers</a> guard <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000010571" title="Chris Paul" href="/topic/sports/basketball/chris-paul-PESPT0000010571.topic">Chris Paul</a> and New Orleans guard <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000010680" title="Marco Belinelli" href="/topic/sports/basketball/marco-belinelli-PESPT0000010680.topic">Marco Belinelli</a> help restrain him after L.A. power forward <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000009068" title="Blake Griffin" href="/topic/sports/basketball/blake-griffin-PESPT000009068.topic">Blake Griffin</a> (not pictured) was called for a flagrant foul 1 in the second half Monday  night at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLREC000037101" title="Staples Center" href="/topic/sports/staples-center-PLREC000037101.topic">Staples Center</a>.

( Gus Ruelas / Associated Press / March 27, 2012 )

Hornets forward Trevor Ariza is held back by an official and teammate Lance Thomas as Clippers guard Chris Paul and New Orleans guard Marco Belinelli help restrain him after L.A. power forward Blake Griffin (not pictured) was called for a flagrant foul 1 in the second half Monday night at Staples Center.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook