Double team

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000065" title="Boston Bruins" href="/topic/sports/boston-bruins-ORSPT000065.topic">Boston Bruins</a> defenseman <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT001218" title="Zdeno Chara" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/zdeno-chara-PESPT001218.topic">Zdeno Chara</a> controls the puck as left wing <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000011333" title="Milan Lucic" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/milan-lucic-PESPT0000011333.topic">Milan Lucic</a> hits <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000091" title="Vancouver Canucks" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/vancouver-canucks-ORSPT000091.topic">Vancouver Canucks</a> center <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT006608" title="Henrik Sedin" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/henrik-sedin-PESPT006608.topic">Henrik Sedin</a> during the first period in game three of the 2011 <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR000115" title="Stanley Cup Playoffs" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/stanley-cup-playoffs-EVSPR000115.topic">Stanley Cup Finals</a>. (Michael Ivins-US PRESSWIRE)

Boston Bruins defenseman Zdeno Chara controls the puck as left wing Milan Lucic hits Vancouver Canucks center Henrik Sedin during the first period in game three of the 2011 Stanley Cup Finals. (Michael Ivins-US PRESSWIRE)

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
Connect
Advertisement

VIDEO