Zdeno Chara

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT001218" title="Zdeno Chara" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/zdeno-chara-PESPT001218.topic">Zdeno Chara</a> #33 of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000065" title="Boston Bruins" href="/topic/sports/boston-bruins-ORSPT000065.topic">Boston Bruins</a> hits <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000009026" title="Ryan Kesler" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/ryan-kesler-PESPT000009026.topic">Ryan Kesler</a> #17 of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000091" title="Vancouver Canucks" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/vancouver-canucks-ORSPT000091.topic">Vancouver Canucks</a> during the third period of game one of the 2011 <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="15031001" title="National Hockey League" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/national-hockey-league-15031001.topic">NHL</a> <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR000115" title="Stanley Cup Playoffs" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/stanley-cup-playoffs-EVSPR000115.topic">Stanley Cup Finals</a> at the Rogers Arena on June 1, 2011 in <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLGEO0000061610" title="Vancouver (Canada)" href="/topic/international/canada/vancouver-%28canada%29-PLGEO0000061610.topic">Vancouver</a>, Canada.

( Photo by Brian Babineau/NHLI via Getty Images )

Zdeno Chara #33 of the Boston Bruins hits Ryan Kesler #17 of the Vancouver Canucks during the third period of game one of the 2011 NHL Stanley Cup Finals at the Rogers Arena on June 1, 2011 in Vancouver, Canada.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
Connect
Advertisement

VIDEO