Daniel Paille

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000011071" title="Daniel Paille" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/daniel-paille-PESPT0000011071.topic">Daniel Paille</a> #20 of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000065" title="Boston Bruins" href="/topic/sports/boston-bruins-ORSPT000065.topic">Boston Bruins</a> scores a goal in the third period against <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT004498" title="Roberto Luongo" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/roberto-luongo-PESPT004498.topic">Roberto Luongo</a> #1 of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000091" title="Vancouver Canucks" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/vancouver-canucks-ORSPT000091.topic">Vancouver Canucks</a> during Game Three of the 2011 <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="15031001" title="National Hockey League" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/national-hockey-league-15031001.topic">NHL</a> <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR000115" title="Stanley Cup Playoffs" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/stanley-cup-playoffs-EVSPR000115.topic">Stanley Cup Final</a> at TD Garden on June 6, 2011 in Boston, Massachusetts.

( Photo by Elsa/Getty Images / June 6, 2011 )

Daniel Paille #20 of the Boston Bruins scores a goal in the third period against Roberto Luongo #1 of the Vancouver Canucks during Game Three of the 2011 NHL Stanley Cup Final at TD Garden on June 6, 2011 in Boston, Massachusetts.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
Connect
Advertisement

VIDEO