Super Bowl XXXV

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000161" title="Baltimore Ravens" href="/topic/sports/football/baltimore-ravens-ORSPT000161.topic">Baltimore Ravens</a> receiver <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT007058" title="Brandon Stokley" href="/topic/sports/football/brandon-stokley-PESPT007058.topic">Brandon Stokley</a> (80) hauls in a 38-yard touchdown pass in front of <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000197" title="New York Giants" href="/topic/sports/football/new-york-giants-ORSPT000197.topic">New York Giants</a> cornerback <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT006612" title="Jason Sehorn" href="/topic/sports/jason-sehorn-PESPT006612.topic">Jason Sehorn</a> in the first quarter of <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR000004" title="Super Bowl" href="/topic/sports/football/super-bowl-EVSPR000004.topic">Super Bowl</a> XXXV on Jan. 28, 2001, at Raymond James Stadium in Tampa, Fla. Linebacker <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008514" title="Ray Lewis" href="/topic/sports/football/ray-lewis-PESPT008514.topic">Ray Lewis</a>, the game's MVP, and the Ravens defense made it a one-sided affair as Baltimore won, 34-7.

( Doug Mills / Associated Press / January 13, 2014 )

Baltimore Ravens receiver Brandon Stokley (80) hauls in a 38-yard touchdown pass in front of New York Giants cornerback Jason Sehorn in the first quarter of Super Bowl XXXV on Jan. 28, 2001, at Raymond James Stadium in Tampa, Fla. Linebacker Ray Lewis, the game's MVP, and the Ravens defense made it a one-sided affair as Baltimore won, 34-7.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
Connect
Advertisement

VIDEO