Mike Richards, Adam Henrique, Andy Greene

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000076" title="Los Angeles Kings" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/los-angeles-kings-ORSPT000076.topic">Kings</a> forward <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000011323" title="Mike Richards" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/mike-richards-PESPT0000011323.topic">Mike Richards</a>, left, is upended by New Jersey's <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000010935" title="Adam Henrique" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/adam-henrique-PESPT0000010935.topic">Adam Henrique</a>, center and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000010965" title="Andy Greene" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/andy-greene-PESPT0000010965.topic">Andy Greene</a> during the second period of Game 4 of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR000115" title="Stanley Cup Playoffs" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/stanley-cup-playoffs-EVSPR000115.topic">Stanley Cup Final</a> at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLREC000037101" title="Staples Center" href="/topic/sports/staples-center-PLREC000037101.topic">Staples Center</a>.

( Wally Skalij / Los Angeles Times / June 6, 2012 )

Kings forward Mike Richards, left, is upended by New Jersey's Adam Henrique, center and Andy Greene during the second period of Game 4 of the Stanley Cup Final at Staples Center.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook