Patrik Elias, Jonathan Quick, Slava Voynov

New Jersey forward <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT002054" title="Patrik Elias" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/patrik-elias-PESPT002054.topic">Patrik Elias</a>, left, breaks away from <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000076" title="Los Angeles Kings" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/los-angeles-kings-ORSPT000076.topic">Kings</a> defenseman <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0014760" title="Slava Voynov" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/slava-voynov-PESPT0014760.topic">Slava Voynov</a> to score a backhanded goal past goalie <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000011214" title="Jonathan Quick" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/jonathan-quick-PESPT0000011214.topic">Jonathan Quick</a> during the third period of the Kings' 3-1 loss in Game 4 of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR000115" title="Stanley Cup Playoffs" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/stanley-cup-playoffs-EVSPR000115.topic">Stanley Cup Final</a> at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLREC000037101" title="Staples Center" href="/topic/sports/staples-center-PLREC000037101.topic">Staples Center</a>.

( Wally Skalij / Los Angeles Times / June 6, 2012 )

New Jersey forward Patrik Elias, left, breaks away from Kings defenseman Slava Voynov to score a backhanded goal past goalie Jonathan Quick during the third period of the Kings' 3-1 loss in Game 4 of the Stanley Cup Final at Staples Center.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook