Last lap

Leaders Ryan Newman (39) and Dale Earnhardt Jr. (88) are about to be passed by Carl Edwards (99) and Brad Keselowski (09) before the final lap on Sunday during the Aarons 499 NASCAR Sprint Cup race at Talladega Superspeedway.
John David Mercer / US Presswire
Copyright © 2018, Los Angeles Times
EDITION: California | U.S. & World