Weapons of Mass Distraction (1997)

The sleazy side of corporate business, corporate politics, and corporate athletics are exposed in this story that follows two extremely successful media moguls who compete for ownership of a football team. The football field is a backdrop for this gripping tale of greed, deception, and the relentless quest for power. An all star ensemble cast rounds out the movie and includes: <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB002801" title="Ben Kingsley" href="/topic/entertainment/ben-kingsley-PECLB002801.topic">Ben Kingsley</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000787" title="Gabriel Byrne" href="/topic/entertainment/gabriel-byrne-PECLB000787.topic">Gabriel Byrne</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB001446" title="Illeana Douglas" href="/topic/entertainment/illeana-douglas-PECLB001446.topic">Illeana Douglas</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB002988" title="Jason Lee" href="/topic/entertainment/jason-lee-PECLB002988.topic">Jason Lee</a>, Jeffrey Tambor, Kathy Baker, Mimi Rogers, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB003156" title="Paul Mazursky" href="/topic/entertainment/paul-mazursky-PECLB003156.topic">Paul Mazursky</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB001584" title="R Lee Ermey" href="/topic/entertainment/r-lee-ermey-PECLB001584.topic">R. Lee Ermey</a>

( HOME BOX OFFICE / December 5, 2013 )

The sleazy side of corporate business, corporate politics, and corporate athletics are exposed in this story that follows two extremely successful media moguls who compete for ownership of a football team. The football field is a backdrop for this gripping tale of greed, deception, and the relentless quest for power. An all star ensemble cast rounds out the movie and includes: Ben Kingsley, Gabriel Byrne, Illeana Douglas, Jason Lee, Jeffrey Tambor, Kathy Baker, Mimi Rogers, Paul Mazursky, R. Lee Ermey

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
Connect
Advertisement

VIDEO