Blackhawks vs. Red Wings

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008323" title="Patrick Sharp" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/patrick-sharp-PESPT008323.topic">Patrick Sharp</a> #10 of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000163" title="Chicago Blackhawks" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/chicago-blackhawks-ORSPT000163.topic">Chicago Blackhawks</a> puts a shot in the net past <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT005583" title="Chris Osgood" href="/topic/sports/chris-osgood-PESPT005583.topic">Chris Osgood</a> #30 of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000073" title="Detroit Red Wings" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/detroit-red-wings-ORSPT000073.topic">Detroit Red Wings</a> stays with the puck during a <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="15031001" title="National Hockey League" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/national-hockey-league-15031001.topic">NHL</a> game at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEHST001222" title="Joe Louis" href="/topic/arts-culture/joe-louis-PEHST001222.topic">Joe Louis</a> Arena on October 8, 2009 in Detroit, Michigan. (Photo by Dave Reginek/NHLI via <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORCRP006499" title="Getty Images Inc." href="/topic/economy-business-finance/media-industry/getty-images-inc.-ORCRP006499.topic">Getty Images</a>)

Patrick Sharp #10 of the Chicago Blackhawks puts a shot in the net past Chris Osgood #30 of the Detroit Red Wings stays with the puck during a NHL game at Joe Louis Arena on October 8, 2009 in Detroit, Michigan. (Photo by Dave Reginek/NHLI via Getty Images)

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
Connect
Advertisement

VIDEO