Maria Kirilenko

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000009146" title="Maria Kirilenko" href="/topic/sports/tennis/maria-kirilenko-PESPT000009146.topic">Maria Kirilenko</a> of Russia celebrates winning the women's doubles final with team mate <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000009197" title="Nadia Petrova" href="/topic/sports/tennis/nadia-petrova-PESPT000009197.topic">Nadia Petrova</a> against <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000009106" title="Sara Errani" href="/topic/sports/tennis/sara-errani-PESPT000009106.topic">Sara Errani</a> and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000009232" title="Roberta Vinci" href="/topic/sports/tennis/roberta-vinci-PESPT000009232.topic">Roberta Vinci</a> of Italy on day 14 of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORCRP009152" title="LM Ericsson Telephone Co." href="/topic/economy-business-finance/lm-ericsson-telephone-co.-ORCRP009152.topic">Sony Ericsson</a> Open at Crandon Park Tennis Center on April 1, 2012 in <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLGEO100100408100000" title="Key Biscayne" href="/topic/us/florida/miami-dade-county/key-biscayne-PLGEO100100408100000.topic">Key Biscayne</a>, Florida.

( Michael Regan/Getty Images / June 23, 2011 )

Maria Kirilenko of Russia celebrates winning the women's doubles final with team mate Nadia Petrova against Sara Errani and Roberta Vinci of Italy on day 14 of the Sony Ericsson Open at Crandon Park Tennis Center on April 1, 2012 in Key Biscayne, Florida.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
Connect
Advertisement

VIDEO