Fashion: Details

  (Sølve Sundsbø)

LA CAGE AUX FOLLES

Photographer: Sølve Sundsbø
Fashion Director: Lori Goldstein
Fashion Assistants: Martha Violante, Rebecca Grice, Molly Thompson
Hairstylist: Orlando Pita
Makeup: Diane Kendal
Manicurist: Lisa Logan
Set Design: Marla Weinhoff Studio


Stunt Coordinator: Jack McLaughlin
Digital: DV8
Model: Sasha P (IMG)
Producer: Kim Pollock
Stunt Coordinator: Jack McLaughlin
COVER: Piers Atkinson Florette headband: price upon request, piersatkinson.com. Leah C. Couture Millinery silk petals and feather Fantasy Flower headband: $425; silk rose and feather headband: $425, leahc.com. Noel Stewart for Hussein Chalayan yellow mesh hat: price upon request, husseinchalayan.com. Roberto Cavalli silk chiffon top and pants: price upon request, robertocavalli.com Signe Tolstrup Afterwear viscose, elastan and cotton tulle underwear: price upon request, signetolstrup-afterwear.com. Lanvin rose overlapping strass necklace: $2,730, lanvin.com. Luis Morais Summer Rock oversize smoky quartz necklace: $4,500, luismorais.com. Ariane Zurcher Jewelry amethyst, spessartite and apatite necklace: price upon request, arianezurcher.com. Erickson Beamon Techno Deco bangle, special order: $355, Curve, 310-360-8008, ericksonbeamon.com. Mawi tube-coil bangle with pearls: $370, mawi.co.uk. Delfina Delettrez ruby lips ring: price upon request, delfinadelettrez.com. Disaya butterfly ring: $75, Curve, 310-360-8008. Kathy Rose for Roseark black and white diamonds giraffe ring: $8,400, roseark.com. Solange Azagury-Partridge ruby Hotlips ring: price upon request, solangeazagurypartridge.com.

TABLE OF CONTENTS: Rike Feurstein lilac and black Irit hat: price upon request, rikefeurstein.com. Benoît Missolin bunny ears: price upon request, benoitmissolin.com. Givenchy by Riccardo Tisci black stretch viscose top: $2,290; black and white stretch viscose leggings: $2,700, Maxfield, 310-274-8800. Brian Atwood cork platforms: $885, brianatwood.com. Judy Geib + Alpha gold and silver Deep Heart necklace: $17,800, barneys.com. Lorraine Schwartz white gold and diamond mesh bowtie earrings: price upon request, bergdorfgoodman.com. De Vera pearl ring: $8,950, deveraobjects.com. Versace crystal heart ring: $350, Versace, 310-205-3921, versace.com. Lydia Courteille Esotericism collection snake ring with coral and pearls, one of a kind: price upon request, lydiacourteille.com. Ileana Makri for Marios Schwab nail ring with blue diamonds: price upon request, Barneys New York, 310-276-4400. Vernissage/Marzia Migloria burnished-gold Anomma bracelet with enamel, sapphires, emeralds, rubies and diamonds: price upon request, vernissageproject.com. Mawi giant-crystal bracelet: $578, mawi.co.uk. Aurélie Bidermann vintage gold lace cuff: price upon request, aureliebidermann.com. Versace crystal heart cuff: $920, versace.com.

PAGES 52 & 53: Jasmin K feather hair combs: $40, jasmink.com. Thakoon silk organza Walking Rose dress: $1,390, thakoon.com. Raouda Assaf for Basso & Brooke carved-heel shoes: $1,800, bassoandbrooke.com. Fred Leighton antique faience scarab necklace: $14,500, fredleighton.com. Mawi long giant-crystal and gecko necklace: $489, mawi.co.uk. Siegelson La Ménagerie Magnétique panther pin by Daniel Brush: price upon request, siegelson.com. Van Cleef & Arpels gold, sapphire and diamond Broderie bracelet: price upon request, Van Cleef & Arpels, 310-276-1161 and 714-545-9500, vancleef-arpels.com. Lydia Courteille Esotericism collection rainbow obsidian heart and sapphire cuff: price upon request, diorjoaillerie.com. Lydia Courteille Bestiary collection lizards ring with purple sugilites, tsavorites and brown diamonds; Bestiary collection monkey ring with pink jasper flower, brown diamonds, tsavorites and pink sapphires: prices upon request, lydiacourteille.com. Dior Joaillerie white gold Diorette ring; Dior Milly Carnivora collection Mangatus Orange Réglisse and Ancolia rings: prices upon request, diorjoaillerie.com.

PAGE 54: Piers Atkinson red curler headband: price upon request, piersatkinson.com. Benoît Missolin gold lobster headpiece: price upon request, benoitmissolin.com. Alexander McQueen silk and molded-silver-flower dress: alexandermcqueen.com. John Galliano multistrap blue platforms: $1,380, johngalliano.com. Lanvin green medallion necklace with satin-ribbon tie: price upon request, lanvin.com. Mark Davis vintage Bakelite bangles with gemstones set in gold: $1,400–$2,900, barneys.com. Shamballa Jewels diamond pavé bracelets: prices upon request, shamballajewels.com. Solange Azagury-Partridge blackened white gold and diamond cuff: price upon request, solange-azagurypartridge.com. Ariane Zurcher Jewelry Dauphine collection green aquamarine ring: $4,800, arianezurcher.com. Delfina Delettrez pearl and pavé diamond octopus ring: price upon request, delfinadelettrez.com.

PAGE 55: Irene Bussemaker Swan beret: price upon request, irenebussemaker.nl. Louis Mariette Royal Diamante crystal-encrusted headband: $1,131; Princess Teardrop crystal piece affixed to metal headband: $315, Le Bra, 310-360-6655, louismariette.com. Christian Lacroix silk and cotton washed satin jacket, stretch poly twill corset and cotton satin pant: prices upon request, christian-lacroix.fr. Celine translucent Plexi belt: $490, celine.com. Junko Shimada Plexiglas pointe shoes: $1,200, junkoshimada.com. Van Cleef & Arpels Couture collection Charleston earrings: price upon request, Van Cleef & Arpels, 714-545-9500, vancleef-arpels.com. Judy Geib + Alpha emerald ribbon necklace: price upon request, Barneys New York, 310-276-4400. Lorraine Schwartz diamond and turquoise leaf necklace: price upon request, bergdorfgoodman.com. Lydia Courteille Bestiary collection snake bracelet with pink spinels and emerald eyes: price upon request, lydiacourteille.com. Lydia Courteille Esotericism collection rainbow obsidian heart and sapphire cuff: price upon request, lydiacourteille.com. Lydia Courteille Bestiary collection lizards ring with purple sugilites, tsavorites and brown diamonds; Bestiary collection monkey ring with pink jasper flower, brown diamonds, tsavorites and pink sapphires: prices upon request, lydiacourteille.com. Disaya ladybug ring: $75, Curve, 310-360-8008, shopcurve.com.

PAGE 56: J Smith Esquire fringed black cap: $464, jsmithesquire.com. Irene Bussemaker Warrior-Mohawk headpiece: price upon request, irenebusemaker.nl. Ann Demeulemeester cotton skirt: $700, anndemeulemeester.be. Balmain sequin jacket: price upon request, bergdorfgoodman.com. Yves Saint Laurent cage boot in black patent leather: $1,590, ysl.com. Solange Azagury-Partridge multistone necklace: price upon request, solangeazagurypartridge.com. Mawi giant crystal necklace: $932, mawi.co.uk. Vera Wang crystal motorcycle-chain necklaces: starting at $795, verawang.com. Loree Rodkin cigar-band ring with Maltese cross, cabochon turquoises and multicolored diamonds: price upon request, loreerodkin.com.