Doug Gilmour

Hockey Hall of Fame voters elect Dino Ciccarelli, women's pioneers Cammi Granato and Angela James

In something of a surprise, Dino Ciccarelli was the only former NHL player elected to the Hockey Hall of Fame's Class of 2010, but he will be joined in the players' category by two pioneers of the women's game. Ciccarelli...