Mike Haynes

L.A. Marshall to induct first class into its Hall of Fame

Los Angeles Marshall has selected 22 former student-athletes and coaches to be honored as the first class of inductees into its athletic Hall of Fame. The ceremony will take place June 15, 2012 in Joseph Sniffen Auditorium. The inductees: Jerry...