Winners past and present

Thirty-three cars line up on the Indianapolis Motor Speedway for a photo shoot in honor of the Indianapolis 500's 100th anniversary this year. In the front row, from right to left, the cars driven by 1911 winner Ray Harroun, 2010 winner Dario Franchitti and 1961 winner A.J. Foyt. Michael Conroy, Associated Press
This photo is featured in these articles: