Grochowiak to Head San Diego AIA in 1988

Edward A. Grochowiak, has been elected vice president/president-elect of the San Diego chapter of the American Institute of Architects. Grochowiak is a principal in the firm of SGPA, Planning & Architecture.

Other new officers and directors are: secretary, Donald L. Hansen, Austin, Hansen Fehlman Group; treasurer, Christopher A. Allen, Bruck Allen Architects; director, Michael G. Marshall, Conwell-Marshall & Associates; director, David C. Thompson, Ralph Bradshaw/Richard Bundy & Associates.

Officers and directors elected in 1986 but continuing on the board are president, Edward L. Oremen, Oremen Associates; immediate past president, Douglas H. Austin, Austin Hansen Fehlman/Group and director, James C. Simpson, Klock Planners Architects.

Copyright © 2019, Los Angeles Times
EDITION: California | U.S. & World