About The Foothill Leader

The Foothill Leader is a community newspaper published on Wednesday and Saturday. Home delivery is available only with the Los Angeles Times. To subscribe to The Times, call (800) 252-9141.

Contact Us
You can reach the Foothill Leader by phone: (818) 637-3200; by FAX: (818) 241-1975; by mail: The Foothill Leader, 111 W. Wilson Ave. #200, Glendale, CA 91203; and by email: gnp@latimes.com.

Advertising
To inquire about print advertising in the Foothill Leader, please contact:

Azi Kalaydjian
Account Executive
(818) 637-3250
azi.kalaydjian@latimes.com
Covering La Crescenta, La Canada and Pasadena

Narineh Hacopians
Account Executive
(818) 637-3275
narineh.hacopians@latimes.com
Covering Sunland and Tujunga

Daniel Yaryan
Account Executive
(818) 637-3266
daniel.yaryan@latimes.com
Covering restaurants and entertainment accounts

Cheryl Angelheart
Account Executive
(818) 637-3267
cheryl.angelheart@latimes.com
Covering real estate

Bill Wile
Account Executive
(818) 637-3252
bill.wile@latimes.com
Covering automotive accounts

Saul Flores
Account Executive
(818) 637-3208
saul.flores@latimes.com
Covering legal advertisingCopyright © 2018, Los Angeles Times

EDITION: California | U.S. & World
67°