Advertisement
Share

Contact the Daily Pilot

Daily Pilot logo

Editors

Managing Editor: Carol Cormaci
carol.cormaci@latimes.com
Forum, TimesOC: Erik Haugli
erik.haugli@latimes.com
Photo: Raul Roa
raul.roa@latimes.com

News Reporters

Costa Mesa: Sara Cardine
sara.cardine@latimes.com | 714-966-4627
Newport Beach: Lilly Nguyen
lilly.nguyen@latimes.com | 714-966-4623
Huntington Beach: Matt Szabo
matthew.szabo@latimes.com | 714-966-4614
Laguna Beach: Andrew Turner
andrew.turner@latimes.com | 714-966-4613

Sports Reporters

Matt Szabo
matthew.szabo@latimes.com | 714-966-4614
Andrew Turner
andrew.turner@latimes.com | 714-966-4613

Photographers

Kevin Chang | kevin.chang@latimes.com
Donald Leach | donald.leach@latimes.com
Scott Smeltzer | scott.smeltzer@latimes.com

Production

Copy Editor: Dennis Brosterhous
Page Designer: Greg Diaz

TimesOC

Reporter: Ben Brazil
benjamin.brazil@latimes.com | 714-966-4699
Reporter: Vera Castaneda
vera.castaneda@latimes.com

Contact Us

Phone: 714-966-4601

Mailing address: 10540 Talbert Ave., Suite 300, Fountain Valley, CA, 92708

Where can I find ...


Advertisement