Advertisement

Contact the Daily Pilot

Editors

City: David Carrillo Peñaloza
david.carrillo@latimes.com | 714-966-4612
Entertainment: Ada Tseng
ada.tseng@latimes.com | 714-966-4635
Photo: Don Leach
donald.leach@latimes.com
Sports: David Carrillo Peñaloza
david.carrillo@latimes.com | 714-966-4612

News Reporters

Costa Mesa: Sara Cardine
sara.cardine@latimes.com | 714-966-4627
Newport Beach: Hillary Davis
hillary.davis@latimes.com | 714-966-5985
Laguna Beach: Lilly Nguyen
lilly.nguyen@latimes.com | 714-966-4623
Huntington Beach: Matt Szabo
matthew.szabo@latimes.com | 714-966-4614
Fountain Valley: Andrew Turner
andrew.turner@latimes.com | 714-966-4613

Sports Reporters

Matt Szabo
matthew.szabo@latimes.com | 714-966-4614
Andrew Turner
andrew.turner@latimes.com | 714-966-4613

Photographers

Kevin Chang | kevin.chang@latimes.com
Raul Roa | raul.roa@latimes.com
Scott Smeltzer | scott.smeltzer@latimes.com

Production

Copy Editor: Dennis Brosterhous
Page Designer: Greg Diaz

TimesOC

Editor: Ada Tseng
ada.tseng@latimes.com | 714-966-4635
Reporter: Ben Brazil
benjamin.brazil@latimes.com | 714-966-4699

Contact Us

Phone: 714-966-4699

Mailing address: 10540 Talbert Ave., Suite 300, Fountain Valley, CA, 92708

Where can I find ...


Advertisement